Mom duties

I wonder if my mom hated taking me to activities when I was 10. I did gymnastics for a little while. It didn’t last long, and I’m not sure if that’s because I lost interest or if my mom couldn’t afford it. 

I’m sitting here waiting for my minion to commence her tumbling class, and sweating like a roasting 🐖. Don’t these people believe in AC or even fans?! 🔥🔥🔥

It’s too peopley here for me. It’s loud, noise from kids and coaches, the fans (the few they have), and the incessant chatter of moms who never fail to show up for every practice and meet. 

God help me if she decides to try for competition. I’ll do it for her but I’ll have a lot more to write (whine) about. 

Leave a Reply

